Nirvana – Heart-Shaped Box


She eyes me like a pisces when i am weak
I’ve been locked inside your heart-shaped box for a week
I was drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish i could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey!
Wait!

I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hate
Haight
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice…your advice!

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on angel’s hair and baby’s breath
Broken hymen of your highness i’m left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so i can climb right back

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice…your advice!

She eyes me like a pisces when i am weak
I’ve been locked inside your heart-shaped box for a week
I was drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish i could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey!
Wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice…your advice! your advice! your advice!

~ por siemprevueloalsur en 21 mayo, 2008.

Responder

 
